Enema

I am not a great hoarder of clothing. My wardrobe is sparsely furnished – pretty much everything is worn time and again. When things wear out I replace them. The garb has been fine tuned over the years – throwing out or handing down stuff I know I haven’t worn in a year and know I never will. We have all bought the odd thing we liked in the shop but which really didn’t ever make the grade in terms of fashion, comfort, suitability.

Challenge 1. Get rid of one item you really do not need to keep. Do not pine over it, just let it go.

Challenge 2. Do the same thing with a negative trait, perspective or behaviour.

Leave a Reply

